top of page

The GED is changing!

The General Educational Development – GED consists of 5 individual tests – Math, Science, Social Studies, English Language Reading and Writing. Each subject is written independently, FREE to write and testing site is the Amherst NSCC site. Completion of all 5 test achieves the GED diploma (High School Equivalency).

If you have written one or more subjects since 2002, we encourage you to prepare for the subjects you need achieve your GED diploma. Once the changes are made to the GED, all subjects will have to written under the new format.

CAN-U can help you prepare and experience success. Click here to complete our contact form, and we will be in touch. You can also call the CAN-U office at (902) 661-0153.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page